We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Green River is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Green River recently found by travellers

Green River is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$583
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Wed, 7 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$648
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$686
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    British Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$730
    LBA
    Leeds
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$867
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Sat, 7 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$871
    BRS
    Bristol
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Tue, 30 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$878
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$898
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$903
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$906
Several popular airlines fly into Salt Lake City Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Green River is 157 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Green River