We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Teasdale is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Teasdale recently found by travellers

Teasdale is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    LON
    London
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Sun, 19 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$726
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fri, 29 Sep - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$759
    MAN
    Manchester
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$767
    INV
    Inverness
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$820
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Tue, 26 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$830
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Sat, 26 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$832
    BFS
    Belfast
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    United Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$874
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$883
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$910
    BRS
    Bristol
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Aer Lingus

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$917
Several popular airlines fly into Salt Lake City Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Teasdale is 175 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Teasdale