We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Falls Church is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Falls Church recently found by travellers

Falls Church is served by 3 Washington area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$375
    LON
    London
    WAS
    Washington DC
    WOW air

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$399
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$399
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$408
    BHX
    Birmingham
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$411
    GLA
    Glasgow
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$416
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$416
    SOU
    Southampton
    WAS
    Washington DC
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 10 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$462
    NWI
    Norwich
    WAS
    Washington DC
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$493
    EXT
    Exeter
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$623
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Falls Church, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Falls Church is 15 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,595 domestic flights and 1,204 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Falls Church is 7 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,481 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Falls Church is 33 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,676 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Falls Church