We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Capaccio-Paestum is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Capaccio-Paestum recently found by travellers

Capaccio-Paestum is served by 2 Rome area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$63
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$71
    EMA
    East Midlands
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 17 Apr - Tue, 1 May
    US$81
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 27 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$106
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$136
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$157
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$180
    INV
    Inverness
    ROM
    Rome
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$188
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 23 Apr - Mon, 14 May
    US$212
    NQY
    Newquay
    ROM
    Rome
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
    US$312
On Arrival...
  • Capaccio-Paestum is 137 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 16 domestic flights and 277 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Capaccio-Paestum is 152 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 150 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,134 domestic flights and 4,221 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Capaccio-Paestum