We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Marinha Grande is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Marinha Grande recently found by travellers

Marinha Grande is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$67
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$73
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$76
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 4 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$78
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch

    Sun, 29 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$79
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$84
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Sun, 12 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$105
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$217
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LIS
    Lisbon
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$231
    BFS
    Belfast
    LIS
    Lisbon
    British Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$241
On Arrival...
  • Marinha Grande is 68 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marinha Grande