We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Monitor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Monitor recently found by travellers

Monitor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SEA
    Seattle
    Icelandair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$622
    LON
    London
    SEA
    Seattle
    Icelandair

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$737
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SEA
    Seattle

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$739
    INV
    Inverness
    SEA
    Seattle
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$777
    LBA
    Leeds
    SEA
    Seattle

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$785
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SEA
    Seattle

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$803
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SEA
    Seattle

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$816
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SEA
    Seattle

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$864
    SOU
    Southampton
    SEA
    Seattle

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$864
    BHD
    Belfast
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$895
Several popular airlines fly into Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Monitor is 88 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.