We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

White Salmon is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)


Cheap flights to White Salmon recently found by travellers

White Salmon is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)

    LON
    London
    PDX
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$511
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$787
    SOU
    Southampton
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$804
    NQY
    Newquay
    PDX
    Portland

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$854
    BRS
    Bristol
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$870
    MAN
    Manchester
    PDX
    Portland
    British Airways

    Mon, 24 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$1,026
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PDX
    Portland

    Fri, 4 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$3,164
Several popular airlines fly into Portland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • White Salmon is 54 mi from Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR).
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,921 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in White Salmon