We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Santa Maria delle Mole is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Santa Maria delle Mole recently found by travellers

Santa Maria delle Mole is served by 2 Rome area airports

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$57
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$58
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$58
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$61
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sun, 12 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$66
    BRS
    Bristol
    ROM
    Rome
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$91
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$97
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 24 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$109
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$111
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$155
On Arrival...
  • Santa Maria delle Mole is 18 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Santa Maria delle Mole is 1 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Maria delle Mole