We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Homestead is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)


Cheap flights to Homestead recently found by travellers

Homestead is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)

    INV
    Inverness
    MIA
    Miami
    British Airways

    Mon, 13 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$402
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MIA
    Miami

    Thu, 23 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$454
    SOU
    Southampton
    MIA
    Miami
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$483
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MIA
    Miami

    Mon, 27 Feb - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$489
    BRS
    Bristol
    MIA
    Miami
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 5 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$496
    HUY
    Kirmington
    MIA
    Miami
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$584
Several popular airlines fly into Miami Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Homestead is 25 mi from Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL).
  • Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of Miami Intl Airport.
    • Miami Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,190 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Miami Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Homestead