We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sidemen is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Sidemen recently found by travellers

Sidemen is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LON
    London
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$552
    MAN
    Manchester
    DPS
    Denpasar
    British Airways

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$642
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$664
    JER
    Jersey
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$705
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$764
    LBA
    Leeds
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$766
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$819
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, 12 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$871
    NWI
    Norwich
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$904
    SOU
    Southampton
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$906
On Arrival...
  • Sidemen is 29 mi from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sidemen