We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Quesada is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Quesada recently found by travellers

Quesada is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$698
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$715
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SJO
    San Jose

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$755
    LON
    London
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sat, 30 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$758
    BRS
    Bristol
    SJO
    San Jose

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$804
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJO
    San Jose

    Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$885
On Arrival...
  • Quesada is 28 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Quesada