We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Neukirchen-Vluyn is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Neukirchen-Vluyn recently found by travellers

Neukirchen-Vluyn is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$62
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$62
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$65
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$135
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$141
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 16 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$146
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$177
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$191
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$214
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$236
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Neukirchen-Vluyn is 131 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Neukirchen-Vluyn