We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bugibba is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)


Cheap flights to Bugibba recently found by travellers

Bugibba is served by Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$55
    LON
    London
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$55
    BRS
    Bristol
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$62
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MLA
    Valletta
    Ryanair

    Sun, 19 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$68
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MLA
    Valletta
    easyJet

    Sat, 4 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$107
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MLA
    Valletta
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 25 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$222
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MLA
    Valletta
    Air France

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$249
    INV
    Inverness
    MLA
    Valletta

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$272
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    MLA
    Valletta
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$278
    DSA
    Doncaster
    MLA
    Valletta

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$292
Several popular airlines fly into Luqa Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bugibba is 6 mi from Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta).
  • Luqa Airport (Valletta, Malta)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Luqa Airport.
    • Luqa Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 910 international flights depart from Luqa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bugibba