We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bejar is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Bejar recently found by travellers

Bejar is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$52
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$113
    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid

    Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$114
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Tue, 17 Apr - Thu, 7 Jun
    US$122
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Fri, 8 Jun - Fri, 15 Jun
    US$150
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$359
On Arrival...
  • Bejar is 116 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bejar