We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coatbridge is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to Coatbridge recently found by travellers

Coatbridge is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    LON
    London
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Thu, 29 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$33
    LDY
    Derry
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$36
    EMA
    Nottingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Tue, 8 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$68
    BHD
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 21 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$69
    JER
    Jersey
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$72
    BFS
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Fri, 16 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$73
    BRS
    Bristol
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Sun, 9 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$74
    SOU
    Southampton
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$92
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$95
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 10 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$97
On Arrival...
  • Coatbridge is 15 mi from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coatbridge