We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Sebastian is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to San Sebastian recently found by travellers

San Sebastian is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SJU
    San Juan

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$575
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air France

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$591
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air France

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$595
    LBA
    Leeds
    SJU
    San Juan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$640
    BRS
    Bristol
    SJU
    San Juan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 30 May
    US$714
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    SJU
    San Juan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$825
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJU
    San Juan

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$841
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SJU
    San Juan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$880
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SJU
    San Juan

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$1,040
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SJU
    San Juan
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$1,045
Several popular airlines fly into Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • San Sebastian is 65 mi from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 3,017 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Sebastian