We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nipton is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Cheap flights to Nipton recently found by travellers

Nipton is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    MAN
    Manchester
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$384
    LON
    London
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Norwegian

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$426
    NQY
    Newquay
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$433
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$501
    EXT
    Exeter
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$612
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 18 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$629
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$629
    LBA
    Leeds
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 5 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$634
    BHD
    Belfast
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Fri, 9 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$667
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 11 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$693
On Arrival...
  • Nipton is 208 mi from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.