We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Varna Province, Bulgaria is Sofia Airport (Sofia)


Cheap flights to Varna Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Varna Province, Bulgaria is Sofia Airport (Sofia)

    DSA
    Doncaster
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$22
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$37
    LON
    London
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$37
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$49
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 24 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$50
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOF
    Sofia

    Sat, 18 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$73
    BRS
    Bristol
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$148
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$215
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$229
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOF
    Sofia
    British Airways

    Wed, 22 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$229
Several popular airlines fly into Sofia Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Varna Province is 231 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Varna Province