We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rjukan is served by 2 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Rjukan recently found by travellers

Rjukan is served by 2 Oslo area airports

    LON
    London
    OSL
    Oslo

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$101
    MAN
    Manchester
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 4 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$110
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$126
    BHX
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$185
    GLA
    Glasgow
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$198
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    OSL
    Oslo
    bmi regional

    Thu, 12 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$218
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    OSL
    Oslo
    British Airways

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$266
    LPL
    Liverpool
    OSL
    Oslo

    Mon, 7 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$284
    LBA
    Leeds
    OSL
    Oslo
    British Airways

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$285
    BRS
    Bristol
    OSL
    Oslo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 31 Jul - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$306
On Arrival...
  • Rjukan is 75 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
  • Rjukan is 89 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rjukan