We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hawkley is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Hawkley recently found by travellers

Hawkley is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sun, 30 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$60
    EXT
    Exeter
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$67
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$70
    GCI
    Guernsey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$75
    JER
    Jersey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$75
    BHD
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$75
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$87
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$87
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$87
    BFS
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$108
Several popular airlines fly into Eastleigh Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Hawkley is 19 mi from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hawkley