We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Barrington is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Barrington recently found by travellers

Barrington is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Vietnam Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$716
    MAN
    Manchester
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$805
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$827
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$863
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$879
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 26 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$900
    LBA
    Leeds
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$1,019
    NWI
    Norwich
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$1,120
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SYD
    Sydney
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$1,263
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 26 Dec - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$1,306
On Arrival...
  • Barrington is 142 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barrington