We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Faliraki is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)


Cheap flights to Faliraki recently found by travellers

Faliraki is served by Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)

    LON
    London
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$54
    EMA
    Nottingham
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$174
    BHX
    Birmingham
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$184
    LPL
    Liverpool
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$195
    MAN
    Manchester
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$204
    GLA
    Glasgow
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$255
    LBA
    Leeds
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$268
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Thomson Airways

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$273
    DSA
    Doncaster
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$298
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    RHO
    Rhodes
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 20 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$298
Several popular airlines fly into Diagoras Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Faliraki is 5 mi from Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece).
  • Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Diagoras Airport.
    • Diagoras Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Diagoras Airport.

Shop for hotels in Faliraki