We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Isola Rossa is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)


Cheap flights to Isola Rossa recently found by travellers

Isola Rossa is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)

    LON
    London
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 May - Sat, 13 May
    £40
    NWI
    Norwich
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 8 Aug
    £168
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    £169
    MAN
    Manchester
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    £189
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    £193
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    £216
    BFS
    Belfast
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    £218
    EXT
    Exeter
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    £715
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    £1,084
    LPL
    Liverpool
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    £1,442
Several popular airlines fly into Elmas Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Isola Rossa is 122 mi from Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy).
  • Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Elmas Airport.
    • Elmas Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Elmas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Isola Rossa