We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Eemnes is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Eemnes recently found by travellers

Eemnes is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Mon, 10 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$64
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$73
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$73
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 18 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 10 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$80
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 26 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$81
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 8 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$81
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 30 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$87
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$88
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$95
On Arrival...
  • Eemnes is 21 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eemnes