We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Welton is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Welton recently found by travellers

Welton is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Sat, 1 Apr - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$31
    BFS
    Belfast
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$80
    LON
    London
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$105
    NQY
    Newquay
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$108
    SOU
    Southampton
    LBA
    Leeds
    Eastern Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$155
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LBA
    Leeds

    Mon, 27 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$197
    ALC
    Alicante
    LBA
    Leeds
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$203
    LYS
    Lyon
    LBA
    Leeds

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$213
    EXT
    Exeter
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$234
    BRS
    Bristol
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$252
Several popular airlines fly into Leeds-Bradford Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Welton is 110 mi from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Welton