We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Puerto Lopez is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)


Cheap flights to Puerto Lopez recently found by travellers

Puerto Lopez is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    UIO
    Quito

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$606
    BRS
    Bristol
    UIO
    Quito

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$680
    NQY
    Newquay
    UIO
    Quito

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$1,050
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    UIO
    Quito

    Fri, 30 Jun - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$1,124
    BFS
    Belfast
    UIO
    Quito

    Mon, 17 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$2,110
    LPL
    Liverpool
    UIO
    Quito

    Thu, 8 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$5,447
Several popular airlines fly into Mariscal Sucre Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Puerto Lopez is 196 mi from Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador).
  • Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Mariscal Sucre Airport.
    • Mariscal Sucre Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 686 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Mariscal Sucre Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puerto Lopez