We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mancora is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Mancora recently found by travellers

Mancora is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    SOU
    Southampton
    LIM
    Lima

    Thu, 2 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$482
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIM
    Lima

    Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$499
    LON
    London
    LIM
    Lima

    Mon, 20 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$509
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIM
    Lima

    Wed, 13 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$528
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIM
    Lima
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Mon, 22 May
    US$539
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIM
    Lima

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$549
    LBA
    Leeds
    LIM
    Lima

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$565
    BRS
    Bristol
    LIM
    Lima

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$611
    NWI
    Norwich
    LIM
    Lima

    Fri, 24 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$715
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIM
    Lima

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$3,794
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Mancora is 604 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mancora