We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kalo Livadi is served by Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)


Cheap flights to Kalo Livadi recently found by travellers

Kalo Livadi is served by Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)

    MAN
    Manchester
    JMK
    Mykonos
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, 13 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$136
    LON
    London
    JMK
    Mykonos
    easyJet

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$218
    BHX
    Birmingham
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$464
    BRS
    Bristol
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$618
    GLA
    Glasgow
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$717
    LBA
    Leeds
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$1,356
    EMA
    Nottingham
    JMK
    Mykonos

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$1,973
On Arrival...
  • Kalo Livadi is 3 mi from Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece).
  • Mikonos Airport (Mykonos, Greece)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Mikonos Airport.
    • Mikonos Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mikonos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kalo Livadi