We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Beernem is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)


Cheap flights to Beernem recently found by travellers

Beernem is served by National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)

    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    British Airways

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$102
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$115
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$128
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$129
    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$153
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Mon, 18 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$158
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$161
    SOU
    Southampton
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$166
    LBA
    Leeds
    BRU
    Brussels
    British Airways

    Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$169
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRU
    Brussels

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$186
Several popular airlines fly into National Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Beernem is 52 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beernem