We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hausen bei Wurzburg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Hausen bei Wurzburg recently found by travellers

Hausen bei Wurzburg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$56
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Wed, 5 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$108
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$137
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$138
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$154
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$160
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$187
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$188
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MUC
    Munich
    Air France

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$191
    LBA
    Leeds
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$198
On Arrival...
  • Hausen bei Wurzburg is 134 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hausen bei Wurzburg