We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Peiting is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Peiting recently found by travellers

Peiting is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$128
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$134
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Fri, 17 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$137
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$141
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$141
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$173
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Tue, 21 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$200
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$203
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$252
    EMA
    East Midlands
    MUC
    Munich
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$388
On Arrival...
  • Peiting is 54 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Peiting