We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gusau is served by Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)


Cheap flights to Gusau recently found by travellers

Gusau is served by Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)

    LON
    London
    LOS
    Lagos
    Air VIA

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$261
    MAN
    Manchester
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$440
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$442
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LOS
    Lagos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$534
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LOS
    Lagos
    Air France

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$555
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LOS
    Lagos

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$557
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$621
    BRS
    Bristol
    LOS
    Lagos

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$657
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LOS
    Lagos
    Emirates

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$811
    NWI
    Norwich
    LOS
    Lagos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 10 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$915
On Arrival...
  • Gusau is 448 mi from Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria).
  • Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Murtala Muhammed Airport.
    • Murtala Muhammed Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 511 international flights depart from Murtala Muhammed Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gusau