We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Varsenare is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Varsenare recently found by travellers

Varsenare is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$29
    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$170
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Wed, 29 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$173
    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$178
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Mon, 22 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$183
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Sun, 4 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$186
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Thu, 19 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$188
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Thu, 14 Jun - Sun, 17 Jun
    US$210
    NWI
    Norwich
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$229
On Arrival...
  • Varsenare is 77 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 103 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 501 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Varsenare is 61 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 5,205 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Varsenare