We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Obzor is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Obzor recently found by travellers

Obzor is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    DSA
    Doncaster
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    £18
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    £30
    LON
    London
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    £30
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    £39
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 24 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    £40
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOF
    Sofia

    Sat, 18 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    £59
    BRS
    Bristol
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    £119
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SOF
    Sofia
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 23 Feb - Thu, 2 Mar
    £162
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    £173
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    £184
Several popular airlines fly into Sofia Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Obzor is 227 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Obzor