We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz recently found by travellers

Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$130
    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 22 Mar - Wed, 25 Apr
    US$137
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Mon, 20 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$139
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 31 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$142
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$143
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$174
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$202
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$205
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$255
    EMA
    East Midlands
    MUC
    Munich
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 14 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$391
On Arrival...
  • Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz is 65 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz