We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Putzbrunn is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Putzbrunn recently found by travellers

Putzbrunn is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sun, 26 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$86
    LON
    London
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$93
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$94
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$137
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$145
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MUC
    Munich
    Flybe

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$147
    SOU
    Southampton
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$188
    BHD
    Belfast
    MUC
    Munich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$194
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MUC
    Munich
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$195
    BRS
    Bristol
    MUC
    Munich
    bmi regional

    Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$242
On Arrival...
  • Putzbrunn is 19 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Putzbrunn