We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Merzig is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Merzig recently found by travellers

Merzig is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    £104
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 15 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    £108
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    £112
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    £115
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    £135
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 17 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    £142
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Tue, 25 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    £150
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    £158
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    £188
    HUY
    Kirmington
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    £210
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Merzig is 95 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Merzig