We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kortehemmen is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Kortehemmen recently found by travellers

Kortehemmen is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$68
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$72
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$80
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 27 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$80
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$87
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$87
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Thu, 25 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$93
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$94
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$96
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$101
On Arrival...
  • Kortehemmen is 76 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.