We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Soest is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Soest recently found by travellers

Soest is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$90
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 16 Jun - Sun, 17 Jun
    US$102
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$102
    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 4 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$104
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$104
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 5 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$104
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$104
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$113
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 8 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$117
    BHD
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 26 Feb - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$117
On Arrival...
  • Soest is 24 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Soest