We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hexworthy is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Hexworthy recently found by travellers

Hexworthy is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$52
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$69
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$86
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$94
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$96
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$99
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$104
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$104
    BFS
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 18 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$117
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 19 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$119
On Arrival...
  • Hexworthy is 24 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hexworthy