We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu) is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu) recently found by travellers

Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu) is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$831
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$872
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Fri, 2 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$890
    LON
    London
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$1,000
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$1,164
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, 2 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$1,232
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$1,305
    BRS
    Bristol
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, 23 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$1,309
    INV
    Inverness
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$1,351
    NWI
    Norwich
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$1,359
On Arrival...
  • Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu) is 112 mi from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu)