We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bad Saarow is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Bad Saarow recently found by travellers

Bad Saarow is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$32
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 1 Mar - Fri, 3 Mar
    US$42
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$42
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Tue, 21 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$75
    BRS
    Bristol
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Wed, 26 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$76
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 14 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$76
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$86
    BHD
    Belfast
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$116
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 7 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$120
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Thu, 23 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$207
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Bad Saarow, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bad Saarow is 38 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,569 domestic flights and 3,934 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.
  • Bad Saarow is 25 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 1,148 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bad Saarow