We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whangaparaoa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whangaparaoa recently found by travellers

Whangaparaoa is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    LON
    London
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$488
    MAN
    Manchester
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$607
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, 8 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$882
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AKL
    Auckland
    Qantas

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 26 May
    US$893
    BHD
    Belfast
    AKL
    Auckland

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$1,004
    EXT
    Exeter
    AKL
    Auckland
    Emirates

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$1,014
    SOU
    Southampton
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, 12 Apr - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$1,034
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$1,060
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AKL
    Auckland
    Qantas

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$1,169
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$1,179
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Whangaparaoa is 26 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whangaparaoa