We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Samlesbury is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Samlesbury recently found by travellers

Samlesbury is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    BHD
    Belfast
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sun, 9 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$62
    SOU
    Southampton
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$62
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Mon, 10 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$70
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$75
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Mon, 10 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$75
    JER
    Jersey
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Tue, 24 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$87
    NQY
    Newquay
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$90
    EXT
    Exeter
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$95
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$101
    LON
    London
    MAN
    Manchester
    British Airways

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$107
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Samlesbury is 31 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Samlesbury