We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaeo is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Kaeo recently found by travellers

Kaeo is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    LON
    London
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air China

    Sat, 28 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$692
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$789
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$896
    BHD
    Belfast
    AKL
    Auckland

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$1,001
    EXT
    Exeter
    AKL
    Auckland
    Emirates

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$1,011
    MAN
    Manchester
    AKL
    Auckland
    Qantas

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$1,018
    SOU
    Southampton
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, 12 Apr - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$1,031
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$1,122
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$1,174
    BRS
    Bristol
    AKL
    Auckland

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$1,203
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kaeo is 143 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaeo