We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Costa Calma is served by Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)


Cheap flights to Costa Calma recently found by travellers

Costa Calma is served by Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)

    PIK
    Prestwick
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar
    £44
    LON
    London
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    £52
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    £58
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    £58
    EMA
    Nottingham
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    £58
    LBA
    Leeds
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sun, 19 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £58
    LPL
    Liverpool
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    £58
    MAN
    Manchester
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    £58
    BFS
    Belfast
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    £126
    BHD
    Belfast
    FUE
    Fuerteventura

    Thu, 9 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    £209
Several popular airlines fly into Puerto del Rosario Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Costa Calma is 32 mi from Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain).
  • Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Puerto del Rosario Airport.
    • Puerto del Rosario Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 868 international flights depart from Puerto del Rosario Airport.

Shop for hotels in Costa Calma