We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nieuwegein is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Nieuwegein recently found by travellers

Nieuwegein is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$66
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$75
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$75
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 4 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$77
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 23 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$79
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$81
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$84
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$84
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$88
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$102
On Arrival...
  • Nieuwegein is 23 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 117 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 252 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 15,345 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nieuwegein