We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Loffingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Loffingen recently found by travellers

Loffingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$42
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$42
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$42
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$42
    NQY
    Newquay
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$53
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 7 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$154
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$184
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$190
    JER
    Jersey
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$193
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$205
On Arrival...
  • Loffingen is 151 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Loffingen is 149 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Loffingen