We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cordoba is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Cordoba recently found by travellers

Cordoba is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$542
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$570
    LON
    London
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$576
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$592
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 8 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$667
    NWI
    Norwich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$940
    EXT
    Exeter
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sat, 2 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$1,001
    MAN
    Manchester
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, 21 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$1,002
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$1,245
    BHD
    Belfast
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$1,273
Several popular airlines fly into Juarez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cordoba is 144 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cordoba