We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Watamu is served by Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)


Cheap flights to Watamu recently found by travellers

Watamu is served by Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)

    MAN
    Manchester
    NBO
    Nairobi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$411
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$413
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$495
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$501
    NWI
    Norwich
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sun, 2 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$528
    EMA
    Nottingham
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$566
    EXT
    Exeter
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Tue, 4 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$740
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NBO
    Nairobi
    Emirates

    Mon, 7 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$767
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Sun, 25 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$905
    BFS
    Belfast
    NBO
    Nairobi

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$945
Several popular airlines fly into Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Watamu is 255 mi from Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya).
  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport (Nairobi, Kenya)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport.
    • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 399 domestic flights and 2,534 international flights depart from Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Watamu